Buy the book:

Amazon Add on Goodreads

Series: The Brotherhood #2
Release Date: January 13, 2021

I wake up with a gasp, surrounded by smoke and flames.

Twelve hours earlier, my cousins cut their European vacation short and came home to spend my birthday with me. They promised me a day to remember.

No one could have predicted how true that promise would turn out to be.

When the clock strikes eleven-eleven on June sixth, I make a wish. But fate has other plans, and she deals me an unexpected hand.

That’s the thing about fate. She doesn’t ask permission, she takes what she wants.

When my world devolves into chaos, I decide to be like fate.

And I want all three Fitzgerald brothers.

*Please note that Rush is book two in the Brotherhood series and cannot be read as a standalone.

Also in this series: